Gov’ship election: Live results from polling units across Benue State

1 week ago 21

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has concluded voting and sorting of results in some polling units in Benue State.

Ballot counting has also commenced in the presence of the voters who voted during the governorship election in the state.

DAILY POST gathered that the Benue State governorship election is keenly contested by candidates of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Hyacinth Alia and Titus Uba of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

Here are some of the results from polling units:

Ede Adoyi Market Square, Ehaje 1, Ogbadibo


APC 103

PDP 57

Ahilejime Polling Unit, Mbagbera Council Ward of Vandeikya LGA


APC 208

PDP 79

Read Entire Article